Digger: refuse to plan or apply a branch that is behind main #3
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "digger-require-up-to-date"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
An apply from an outdated branch destroys whatever main gained in the meantime, as happened with levior/infra #63.
Opened by nhh@softwarehuset.com with
levior pr create.View command line instructions
Manual merge helper
Use this merge commit message when completing the merge manually.
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.